Contact Us

Reservation / Queries

Email: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

Phone: +91-8599000310 / 307

Corporate Office

8-B, Jaydev Vihar,

Bhubaneswar – 751 013.

Phone: +91 674 6660101

Fax: +91 674 2360129

Email: corporate@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Rourkela

Panposh Road,

Rourkela - 769004.

Tel: +91 661 6660101

Email: rourkela@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Heritage, Puri

Chakratirtha Road

Puri - 752002.

Tel: +91 6752 660660

Fax: +91 6752 224242

Email: heritage@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Darjeeling

The Mall, Opp. Governor House,

Darjeeling - 734101.

Tel: +91 354 2256376

Fax: +91 354 2252674

Email: darjeeling@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Lagoon 5-Star Deluxe Hotel

Jaydev Vihar

Bhubaneswar - 751013.

Tel: +91 674 6660101

Fax: +91 674 2360236

Email: lagoon@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Convention

Jaydev Vihar,

Bhubaneswar – 751 013.

Tel: +91 674 2360111

Fax: +91 674 2360136

Email: convention@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Spa Resort & Casino, Gangtok

Ranipool,

Gangtok – 737 135.

Phone: (+91) 359 2250555/666

Fax: (+91) 359 2250129

Email: gangtok@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Hideaway Spa Resort, Goa

333/1 Rangali, Betul, Salcete

Goa – 403723.

Tel: +91 832 2721111

Fax: +91 832 2721199

Email: goa@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Palm Beach Resort

Gopalpur-on-Sea

Dist: Ganjam – 761 002.

Tel: +91 680 6660101

Email: gopalpuronsea@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Waves, Puri

Chakratirtha Road,

Puri – 752002.

Tel: +91 6752 660101

Email: waves@mayfairhotels.com

Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

Eastern India

1/2, Allenby Road,

Allenby Court, 7th Floor,

Kolkata, West Bengal - 700020.

Tel: +91 33 30536165

Mob: +91 9230192002/04

Email: roe@mayfairhotels.com

Northen India

MAYFAIR House,

D-67, Sector-48,

Noida, NCR - 201301.

Phone: +91 120 4122803/09

Mob: +91 9268569004/08/09/10

Email: newdelhi@mayfairhotels.com

           ron@mayfairhotels.com

Southern India

D.No : 47-7-14, Satya Enclave

1st Floor, 4th Lane, Dwarkanagar,

Visakhapatnam - 530016

Tel: +91 891 6645578/79

Mob: +91 9966899668

Email: sales.south@mayfairhotels.com

Western India

A-204 Akshardham Complex

S.V.Road,Malad West

Mumbai-400064

Tel: +91 22-28017000/28014000 & +91-79-27475475

Mob: +91 9870475475/8108564545

                9820475472/9699475475

Email: sales.west@mayfairhotels.com

Central India

Opp. Vivekananda Ashram

Near Hanuman Temple

G.E. Road, RAIPUR

Chattisgarh - 492001

Tel: +91 771-4032503/4035403

Mob: +91 9300409200/9300409500

                9827144487

Email: sales.central@mayfairhotels.com

Sales Office – Odisha

8-B, Jaydev Vihar,

Bhubaneswar - 751013.

Tel: +91 674 6660101

Mob: +91 9238413085

Email: sales.lagoon@mayfairhotels.com

Sales Office - Siliguri

Club Town, A-Block, Flat No – 402

2nd Mile , Sevok Road,

Siliguri - 734001

Mob: +91 9230192008

Email: siliguri@mayfairhotels.com

Middle-East Office

P.O.Box 62873,

Dubai, UAE.

Tel: +97150 764 1835/+9714 282 7274

Email: dubai@mayfairhotels.com